You can use your social account to log in
© 2021 gihgs, Inc.
What are you looking for?
You can also sign in by:
Once the gihg is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once the gihg is archived, you can only renew or permanently delete it. In case you renew this project, you have to make the payment.
Once you approve this gihg, the project will be published on your site and available for gihgsters to bid.
Please give the customer a message to explain why you reject his/her gihg.
Once you cancel the bid, this gihg will be removed from your working list. However, you can bid this project again after canceling.
Once you remove the gihg, it will no longer appear on your working page.
You can bid again after cancelling.
Once the item is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once you lock the files, gihgster cannot add a new file or delete any uploaded files. However, you can unlock this section whenever you want.
Once you unlock this section, gihgster can add a new file or delete the upload files. You can also lock these files whenever you want.
This gihg will be marked as disputed and your case will have resulted soon by admin. Please provide as many as proofs and statement explaining why you quit the project.
Workspace is still available for you to access in case of necessary.
We will review the reports from both gihgster and customer to give the best decision. It will take 3-5 business days for reviewing after receiving two reports.